LITIGATORS

Meet the Stumphauzer Kolaya Nadler & Sloman litigators

“Leading Florida Law Firm in White Collar Crime & Government Investigations”  – Chambers & Partners

THE TEAM

RYAN K. STUMPHAUZER

Ryan an AV Preeminent rated attorney who has been recognized by Chambers & Partners as a top practitioner...
MEET RYAN

TIMOTHY A. KOLAYA​

Tim is a commercial litigator who represents clients in a broad array of disputes, with a primary focus on real estate and construction matters...
MEET TIM

Partner | Vcard | tkolaya@sfslaw.com

Michael B. Nadler

Michael counsels and defends corporations and individuals on a broad range of regulatory, criminal, and civil matters...
MEET MICHAEL

Partner | Vcard | mnadler@sfslaw.com

JEFFREY H. SLOMAN​

From May 2009 until May 2010, Jeff served as the United States Attorney for the Southern District of Florida...
MEET JEFFREY

Partner | Vcard | jsloman@sfslaw.com

Amy M. Bowers

Amy focuses her practice on complex commercial matters, including international litigation, in disputes spanning multiple jurisdictions and involving parallel proceedings.
MEET AMY

Associate | Vcard | abowers@sfslaw.com

Jacqueline DerOvanesian

Focusing on complex business litigation, white collar criminal defense & internal investigations...
MEET JACQUELINE

Associate | Vcard | jderovanesian@sfslaw.com

Jennifer M. Hernandez

Jennifer practices complex commercial business litigation and arbitration, and regularly handles cases involving claims of fraudulent misrepresentation . . .
MEET JENNIFER

Associate | Vcard | jhernandez@sfslaw.com

Nestor Menendez

Nestor focuses his practice on complex commercial litigation and business disputes, as well as white-collar criminal matters.
MEET NESTOR

Associate | Vcard | nmenendez@sfslaw.com

JORGE PÉREZ SANTIAGO

Jorge Pérez Santiago focuses his practice on complex civil litigation, government enforcement actions, qui tam whistleblower suits, and...
MEET JORGE

Associate | Vcard | jperezsantiago@sfslaw.com