LITIGATORS

Meet the Stumphauzer Foslid Sloman Ross & Kolaya litigators

“Leading Florida Law Firm in White Collar Crime & Government Investigations”  – Chambers & Partners

THE TEAM

RYAN K. STUMPHAUZER

Ryan an AV Preeminent rated attorney who has been recognized by Chambers & Partners as a top practitioner...
MEET RYAN

ADAM M. FOSLID​​

Adam concentrates his practice on complex commercial, business, class action, and product liability litigation in federal...
MEET ADAM

Partner | Vcard | afoslid@sfslaw.com

JEFFREY H. SLOMAN​

From May 2009 until May 2010, Jeff served as the United States Attorney for the Southern District of Florida...
MEET JEFFREY

IAN M. ROSS​

Ian represents clients in business disputes, commercial and securities litigation, class actions, and government investigations.
MEET IAN

Partner | Vcard | iross@sfslaw.com

TIMOTHY A. KOLAYA​

Tim is a commercial litigator who represents clients in a broad array of disputes, with a primary focus on real estate and construction matters...
MEET TIM

Partner | Vcard | tkolaya@sfslaw.com

Michael B. Nadler

Michael counsels and defends corporations and individuals on a broad range of regulatory, criminal, and civil matters...
MEET MICHAEL

Jessica P. Albert

As an Assistant Public Defender, Jessica gained invaluable experience as a trial attorney and an advocate.
MEET JESSICA

Amy M. Bowers

Amy focuses her practice on complex commercial matters, including international litigation, in disputes spanning multiple jurisdictions and involving parallel proceedings.
MEET AMY

Associate | Vcard | abowers@sfslaw.com

Jacqueline DerOvanesian

Focusing on complex business litigation, white collar criminal defense & internal investigations...
MEET JACQUELINE

Nestor Menendez

Nestor focuses his practice on complex commercial litigation and business disputes, as well as white-collar criminal matters.
MEET NESTOR

Associate | Vcardnmenendez@sfslaw.com

ERICA PERDOMO

Erica focuses her practice on white collar defense, government enforcement, commercial litigation and internal investigations...
MEET ERICA

Associate | Vcardeperdomo@sfslaw.com

JORGE PÉREZ SANTIAGO

Jorge Pérez Santiago focuses his practice on complex civil litigation, government enforcement actions, qui tam whistleblower suits, and...
MEET JORGE

THE SFS LAW PARTNERS